CSA Staff Directory

Jill Beardsley- Program Director

508-790-7818 ext.108

jill@csacapecod.com


Norman Bouchard Jr.- Program Director

508-790-7818- ext.109

Norm@csacapecod.com

Kristin Bouchard- Director of Human Resources

508-790-7818-ext.112

zeebeau@aol.com

Martin Gravelle- Director of Employment Services

508-790-7818 ext.101

marty@csacapecod.com

Christy Ray- Director of Residential Services

508-790-7818-ext.110

Christy@csacapecod.com

Deborah Saucier- Outreach Coordinator

508-790-7818-ext.104

deb@csacapecod.com


Jacklyn McKinnis- Recreational Program Coordinator

508-790-7818-ext.105

Jennie Sousa- Case Manager

508-790-7818 ext.106

JennieSousa@csacapecod.com

Mel Lucas- Case Manager

508-790=-7818 ext.111

Mel@csacapecod.com

Christi McKeen- Case Manager

508-790-7818 ext. 102

Christi@csacapecod.com

Katrina Fallon- Care Manager for CMP

508-771-1075 (Landline)

508-737-0458 (Mobile)

Katrina@csacapecod.com